The System Delivers ‘Rhythm & Baltimore Vol. 1’

The System decided to give us something different

It looks like The System Global decided to get us right just in time for cuffing season with the release of Rhythm & Baltimore Vol. 1. Hosted by System head honcho Keenan Richardson aka Young Puffy, this 23 track offering features some of the city’s biggest and brightest artist. The guest list includes YBS Skola, Mornin Afta, President Davo, Fame Boy Tay and more. Give that Tiller a rest and pull up on ya WCW with this joint on full blast.

You might also like More from author

Leave a Reply