Shwaze Collins Releases Silver Surfer’s First Single and Unveils the Tracklist

Shwaze Collins has been quietly promoting his upcoming project, Silver Surfer so we didn’t really know what to expect. If “Bankroll” is any indication, though, listeners are in for a smooth sailing sound when they stream Silver Surfer. “Bankroll” serves as a tribute to the slain Atlanta rapper, Bankroll Fresh and is produced by Jayno Beatz, as is the remainder of Silver Surfer. Take a listen below or on Apple Music here, peep the tracklist and lookout for Silver Surfer coming August 14th.

  1. Gone
  2. Back to the Money
  3. Pandemonium
  4. Bankroll
  5. Satin Sheets (feat. Rickie Jacobs)
  6. Jumanji
  7. Winona Ryder
  8. The Wave (feat. Mack Scott)
  9. Billionaire
  10. Honda Accord (feat. Fluent)
  11. Pressure


You might also like More from author

Leave a Reply